February 01, 2023
DHEI 2022
Sample COE
Featured School-DMMMSU
YouTube Channel
Three Simple Steps to your Degree
Sample CV

DHEI 2022

This is the updated list of colleges and universities that were deputized by the Commission on Higher Education (CHEd) to offer some of their programs through the ETEEAP as of January 24, 2022.

Below are three universities in the above list that were featured on this website along with the relevant information you need. You may tap/click on the links to visit their pages.

Central Luzon State University

Pangasinan State University- Asingan Campus

Baguio Central University

You may also visit CHEd’s website link below or download the PDF version of this list.

CHEd Website link here.

Download the PDF version here.